Progress & Ramadhan part 2 : lack of

I’m in a hurry because we’re gong away for the night while our son hosts his 1st party – a delayed 18th birthday . Maybe I’ll be able to get some drawing done ( we’ll be near Whitby ) which I haven’t managed for some weeks or at least work on some other ideas – the dragons or a new one based on a vortex .

I usually post on any date divisible by 7 ( which gives me 4 per month but slightly less than 1 per week ) so in the slight hiatus I will put anything new up on my Facebook Page . NB you do not have to be a fb user to see my stuff via the link at the right . I apologise for having still not been able to put a proper gallery of my work up on the blog but I really am having great difficulty !

Published
Categorized as Drawings

By rukshanaafia

Ceramic & textile artist

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.