Getting there

Well at least I’ve done my accounts now . I’ve also acquired 2 new followers and had an online interview published on Linda Smith’s blog ( Mosaic Mandalas Oct 2012 ) . I won’t give the direct link because it does not seem to work except via Googlemail/Gmail and LinkedIn . My facebook page and hers have links via Typepad which seem to work perfectly .

I will have to cut down computer time since my acupuncturist tells me I am having problems with electromagnetic radiation  so I will probably manage to do some real work before the next blog post . Is this going up or going down ? 

About rukshanaafia

Ceramic & textile artist
This entry was posted in Drawings, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Getting there

Leave a Reply

